DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Dj Pee – Sound Empire Mix 1.0 [August Edition] |@Dj Pikado Junior

The most Influential Adamawa State disk jockey, the sound oracle Dj Pee hits his lovely fans out there with a heavy monthly mixtape powered by Sound Empire Music.

Sound Empire Mix 1.0 {August Edition} mixed by Dj Pee well known as Dj Pikado …


1. Intro **************

2. Olamide ft. Davido – Summer Body

3. Love Story ft. Lil Kesh

4. Skales ft. Lil Kesh – Gallant

5. Del B ft. Timaya & Runtown – Die For Yuh Whine

6. Kiss Daniel – Sofa

7. Korede Bello – If You Smile

8. For Life ft Runtown

9. Falz – Jeje

0. BI – Dance 2 Da Beat

1. *********

2. Dance ft. Rudeboy P-Square

3. Reekado Banks ft. Vanessa – Move

4. Ycee ft Maleek Berry – Juice

5. Davido ft. R Kelly – IF (Remix)

6. Killertunes xDavido – IF Refix

7. Wizkid ft. Chris Brown – African Bad Girl

8. Tekno – Samantha

9. Davido – Fall

0. Wizkid – Daddy Yo

1. Tekno – BE

2. Dj Pikado ft. Moflex & Young Devo – One Day

3. OC ft. Reekado – Blow

4. SkiBii ft Reekado Banks – London

5. Wale – Fine Girl ft. Davido & Olamide

6. Orezi – Cooking Pot

7. Phyno – So Far So Good

8. BI – Dance 2 Da Beat

9. Cabo Snoop – Awaa ft. Olamide

0. *****

1. Cdq – Mujo

2. Krizbeatz X Jidenna X Kendrick Lamar – Classic Man

3. May D – Koba

4. Koker – Wavy

5. Na You – Young Devo x Sunnyday

6. 9ice – Living things Remix ft. Davido

7. Dj Jimmy Jatt ft Burnaboy – Chase

8. Kcee ft. Olamide – We Go Party

9. *****

0. Sound Sultan –Jenifa

1. Base One ft. Small Doctor – Gbefun

2. Mc Galaxy – Shupe

3. Small Doctor – Penalty

4. Dre San – Ijo Ope

5. Outro ******

Download, Listen & Share “Dj Pee – Sound Empire Mix 1.0” below:-


DOWNLOAD GOSPEL MUSIC: Emmanuel – Bless My Life |@Emmanuelmarthins

After a successful release of his preciovios track “Yesu Nagode”, the young Nigerian gospel act  Emmanuel is out with a brand new single titled “Bless My Life” which was produced, mixed & mastered by the well North East prominent producer/gospel singer better known by Mista Trust .The talented act is set to introduce his kind of gospel music to the world with the brand-new single. Sure no doubt the  classic tune and well delivered lines of “Bless My Life” will get you dancing…ENJOY!

Download, Listen & Share “Emmanuel – Bless My Life” below:-


Brief Bio:

Emmanuel Marthins  is a  young talented song writer and singer  from Ganye L.G.A of Adamawa State, Nigeria. His music is best described as  Afro gospel tunes. The young talent has seen many challenges and has a story to tell of God’s Goodness and favour.


Facebook: Emmanuel Marthins

Call or WhatsApp : 0814 879 7749

DOWNLOAD GOSPEL MUSIC: Emmanuel – Yesu Nagode|@Emmanuelmarthins

Yesu Nagode (prod. By Mista Trust) is a song from Emmanuel who loves to sing about the mind of God. His style of music  is aimed at making people appreciate the sovereignty of our Creator.

He started singing at the young age of 9years old with the children choir of the Lutheran Church of Christ in Nigerian (LCCN) No. 4 Kofare in Yola, and he later formed a 4 boy’s band called Dream Boiz 

Yesu Nagode which in Hausa language means Thank You Jesus,  is a passionate reflection of the Awesomeness of God and there is a beautiful blend of English and Hausa  expression of the qualities of God. This is a song of worship  that will make you realise that indeed there is no one like God and that we need to always trust Him for His faithfulness…ENJOY!

Download, Listen & Share ” Emmanuel – Yesu Nagode” below:-


DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz Ft. B.I – My Girl |@Juniorlazz

LAZZ proves his unpredictable gift of flowing on all kind of beat as he puts on fire on this classy love song, he calls it ” MY GIRL” which he featured the sensational voice from the city of Gombe B.I.  The track was produced, mixed and mastered by Bauchi state most renowned name when it comes to producing excellent songs better known by CONCEPT MAN…Enjoy!

Download, Listen & Share ” Lazz Ft. B.I – My Girl” below:-




Birthdays are a new start, a fresh beginning, and

a time to pursue new endeavors with new goals.

Move forward with confidence and courage. You’re My favorite person. May today and all of your days

be amazing!



Maupheen – Notice.mp3

After winning the inaugural #WhoYouEpp competition earlier in the year and getting accolades from OLAMIDE BADDO , hard- spitting rap kid – MAUPHEEN rounds a memorable year by dishing out a groundbreaking tune – NOTICE. Plugged by GustoEntertainmentProduced by Lord Gabrielz , Maupheen came through as always with witty punchlines and exceptional delivery that will impress any lover of good music. Expect more Maupheen projects in 2017 but for now, NOTICE this!

Download , Listen & Share “Maupheen – Notice”below:-