DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Dj Pee – Sound Empire Mix 1.0 [August Edition] |@Dj Pikado Junior

The most Influential Adamawa State disk jockey, the sound oracle Dj Pee hits his lovely fans out there with a heavy monthly mixtape powered by Sound Empire Music.

Sound Empire Mix 1.0 {August Edition} mixed by Dj Pee well known as Dj Pikado …


1. Intro **************

2. Olamide ft. Davido – Summer Body

3. Love Story ft. Lil Kesh

4. Skales ft. Lil Kesh – Gallant

5. Del B ft. Timaya & Runtown – Die For Yuh Whine

6. Kiss Daniel – Sofa

7. Korede Bello – If You Smile

8. For Life ft Runtown

9. Falz – Jeje

0. BI – Dance 2 Da Beat

1. *********

2. Dance ft. Rudeboy P-Square

3. Reekado Banks ft. Vanessa – Move

4. Ycee ft Maleek Berry – Juice

5. Davido ft. R Kelly – IF (Remix)

6. Killertunes xDavido – IF Refix

7. Wizkid ft. Chris Brown – African Bad Girl

8. Tekno – Samantha

9. Davido – Fall

0. Wizkid – Daddy Yo

1. Tekno – BE

2. Dj Pikado ft. Moflex & Young Devo – One Day

3. OC ft. Reekado – Blow

4. SkiBii ft Reekado Banks – London

5. Wale – Fine Girl ft. Davido & Olamide

6. Orezi – Cooking Pot

7. Phyno – So Far So Good

8. BI – Dance 2 Da Beat

9. Cabo Snoop – Awaa ft. Olamide

0. *****

1. Cdq – Mujo

2. Krizbeatz X Jidenna X Kendrick Lamar – Classic Man

3. May D – Koba

4. Koker – Wavy

5. Na You – Young Devo x Sunnyday

6. 9ice – Living things Remix ft. Davido

7. Dj Jimmy Jatt ft Burnaboy – Chase

8. Kcee ft. Olamide – We Go Party

9. *****

0. Sound Sultan –Jenifa

1. Base One ft. Small Doctor – Gbefun

2. Mc Galaxy – Shupe

3. Small Doctor – Penalty

4. Dre San – Ijo Ope

5. Outro ******

Download, Listen & Share “Dj Pee – Sound Empire Mix 1.0” below:-


DOWNLOAD GOSPEL MUSIC: Emmanuel – Bless My Life |@Emmanuelmarthins

After a successful release of his preciovios track “Yesu Nagode”, the young Nigerian gospel act  Emmanuel is out with a brand new single titled “Bless My Life” which was produced, mixed & mastered by the well North East prominent producer/gospel singer better known by Mista Trust .The talented act is set to introduce his kind of gospel music to the world with the brand-new single. Sure no doubt the  classic tune and well delivered lines of “Bless My Life” will get you dancing…ENJOY!

Download, Listen & Share “Emmanuel – Bless My Life” below:-


Brief Bio:

Emmanuel Marthins  is a  young talented song writer and singer  from Ganye L.G.A of Adamawa State, Nigeria. His music is best described as  Afro gospel tunes. The young talent has seen many challenges and has a story to tell of God’s Goodness and favour.


Facebook: Emmanuel Marthins

Call or WhatsApp : 0814 879 7749

DOWNLOAD GOSPEL MUSIC: Emmanuel – Yesu Nagode|@Emmanuelmarthins

Yesu Nagode (prod. By Mista Trust) is a song from Emmanuel who loves to sing about the mind of God. His style of music  is aimed at making people appreciate the sovereignty of our Creator.

He started singing at the young age of 9years old with the children choir of the Lutheran Church of Christ in Nigerian (LCCN) No. 4 Kofare in Yola, and he later formed a 4 boy’s band called Dream Boiz 

Yesu Nagode which in Hausa language means Thank You Jesus,  is a passionate reflection of the Awesomeness of God and there is a beautiful blend of English and Hausa  expression of the qualities of God. This is a song of worship  that will make you realise that indeed there is no one like God and that we need to always trust Him for His faithfulness…ENJOY!

Download, Listen & Share ” Emmanuel – Yesu Nagode” below:-


DOWNLOAD MP3: Lazz Ft. B.I – My Girl |@Juniorlazz

LAZZ proves his unpredictable gift of flowing on all kind of beat as he puts on fire on this classy love song, he calls it ” MY GIRL” which he featured the sensational voice from the city of Gombe B.I.  The track was produced, mixed and mastered by Bauchi state most renowned name when it comes to producing excellent songs better known by CONCEPT MAN…Enjoy!

Download, Listen & Share ” Lazz Ft. B.I – My Girl” below:-


DOWNLOAD MP3 :Anita – On Me |@Anita

After she released the Single “Love Song” , we have patiently awaited another beautiful melody from this Adamawa base talented act Anita. This talented duo knows how to blend her voice and instrumentals together to make good music which is food for the soul. “On Me”(prod. By GenesisOfRhymes)  which is her latest single was worth waiting for. It will leave you gesturing  to the beatz and I bet you will replay it when it comes to an end. “On Me” is the perfect song to jam anytime of the day cos it is soothing… Enjoy

Download, Listen & Share “Anita – On Me” below :-


Follow On Media:-

IG: Augustineanita

FB: Anita Augustine

DOWNLOAD MP3 : MarQoz & JaypaQ – Love You |@ iam_JaypaQ

In a quest to deliver and bring back meaningful and conscious sound back to scene; MarQoz and JaypaQ put into work a new song they titled “ Love You “. The mid-tempo RnB song finds both singers pouring out their emotions to well, some imaginary ladies. The song was produced by Flexbizzle , mixed and mastered by Mr. Trust . This song will definitely get u nodding… Enjoy

Download, Listen & Share  MarQoz X JaypaQ –  Love You ” below :-


DOWNLOAD MP3 :Teeborne – Number |@Teeborneofficial

Unique City Entertainment Rnb/afro pop Singer (Real Name: Timothy Bello Saint) who is popularly known as Teeborne aka Da-backbone  is here again with a brand new tune which he titled “Number  One”.  The talented duo unleashed the Hit track as his debut single for the year 2017,   which was produced,  mixed &  mastered by TrustPondaBeat…Enjoy

Download, Listen &  Share “Teeborne – Number One” below:-



Follow On Social Media :-

IG: Teeborne_official

FB: Teeborne Bello Saint 

Twitter : TeeborneTHANK YOU

MarQoz – Best Friend.mp3

MarQoz, the child with the brilliant voice , is back with yet another astounding melody “ Best Friend ”. After impressing everyone with his previous releases such as “ Bigger Man ft B.O.C & Dancer“ – MarQoz decided to boost up this year 2017 with this very sweet tune, produced and mixed by budding producer GBenThe RnB number ‘Best Friend‘ promises to top playlists in no time… ENJOY!

Download, Listen & Share “MarQoz – Best Friend ” below:-


Kruz Daniel Ft. Hkon – Young N Restless.mp3

After the release of the highly successful single“Baba Chinedu” , Highly revered rapper Kruz Daniel returns with a new single titled “Young nRestless” featuring the super vocalist HkonThe track gives a feeling of nostalgia with its commanding Horns and covers the rapper’s ambition to reach to the top. The was produced by SharplexEnjoy

Download, Listen & Share ” Kruz Daniel Ft. Hkon – Young N Restless ” below:-


Don’t Forget to Hook up with Kruz Daniel on

Facebook: @Kruz Daniel

Twitter : @kruzdaniel

Instagram : @shugabakruz… THANK YOU.